Teams

2020-2021 NSeSA Teams

 

Logo School Coach Email
Alma Tyrell Howsden tyrell.howsden@almacardinals.org
Amherst Josh Hughes jhughes@amherstbroncos.org
Beatrice Andrew Venneman
avenneman@bpsnebr.org
Broken Bow Harley Mohlman harley.mohlman@bbps.org
David City Adam Ebbeka ebbeka@dcscouts.org
East Butler Lisa Bohaty
lbohaty@ebutler.esu7.org 
Elm Creek Alex Rudolph alex.rudolph@elmcreekschools.org
Falls City Susan Findlay
sfindlay@fallscityps.org
Gering Rick Marez rmarez@geringschools.net
Grand Island Northwest Matt Hinkel mhinkel@ginorthwest.org
Gretna Kim Ingraham-Beck kingraham@gpsne.org
Holdrege Ryan Enchayan ryan.enchayan@dusters.org
Kearney Catholic Jason Gfeller jason.gfeller@kearneycatholic.org
Leyton Leyton Matt Haley Matt.haley@leytonwarriors.org
Louisville Nate Simons nsimons@lpslions.org
McCook Nathan Priebe npriebe@mccookbison.org
Omaha Skutt Catholic Joe Koneck-Wilcox  joekoneck-wilcox@skuttcatholic.com
Pender Jennifer Davis jedavis1@penderschools.org
Platteview Jeremy Mahoney jmahoney@springfieldplatteview.org
Scribner-Snyder Linda Schafer lschafer@sstrojans.org
SEM Justin Bosak jbosak@semmustangs.org
Seward Aaron Blersch aaron.blersch@sewardschools.org
Silver Lake Kel Knehans kelknehans@silverlakemustangs.org
South Sioux City Roger Hames roger.hames@ssccards.org
Thayer Central Ryan Waters ryan.waters@thayercentral.net
Walthill Jacob Schuller
jacob.schuller@walthillschool.org