Teams

2019-2020 NSeSA Teams

Logo School Coach Email
Alma Tyrell Howsden tyrell.howsden@almacardinals.org
Amherst Josh Hughes jhughes@amherstbroncos.org
Beatrice Carol Oltman

Ed Ankrom

coltman@bpsnebr.org

eankrom@bpsnebr.org

Broken Bow Harley Mohlman harley.mohlman@bbps.org
David City Adam Ebbeka ebbeka@dcscouts.org
Elm Creek Ryan Hinds elmcreekesports@gmail.com
Gering Rick Marez rmarez@geringschools.net
Grand Island Northwest Matt Hinkel mhinkel@ginorthwest.org
Gretna Kim Ingraham-Beck kingraham@gpsne.org
Holdrege Ryan Enchayan ryan.enchayan@dusters.org
Kearney Bryan Mueller brymueller@kearneycats.com
Kearney Catholic Jason Gfeller jason.gfeller@kearneycatholic.org
Louisville Nate Simons nsimons@lpslions.org
McCook Nathan Priebe npriebe@mccookbison.org
Pender Jennifer Davis jedavis1@penderschools.org
Platteview Jeremy Mahoney jmahoney@springfieldplatteview.org
Scribner-Snyder Linda Schafer lschafer@sstrojans.org
SEM Justin Bosak jbosak@semmustangs.org
Seward Aaron Blersch aaron.blersch@sewardschools.org
Silver Lake Kel Knehans kelknehans@silverlakemustangs.org
South Sioux City Roger Hames roger.hames@ssccards.org
Thayer Central Ryan Waters ryan.waters@thayercentral.net