Teams

2021-2022 NSeSA Teams

(updated: 9/22/2021)

 

Logo School Coach Email
Alma Tyrell Howsden tyrell.howsden@almacardinals.org
Amherst Josh Hughes

Jason Stubbs

jhughes@amherstbroncos.org

jstubbs@amherstbroncos.org

Bayard Steven Posey 

Tyson Horn

Jenny Posey

steven.posey@bayardtigers.org

tyson.horn@bayardtigers.org

jenny.posey@bayardtigers.org

Beatrice Andrew Venneman
avenneman@bpsnebr.org
Bellevue West Dan Parkison
daniel.parkison@bpsne.net
Broken Bow Harley Mohlman harley.mohlman@bbps.org
Centennial Jessica Breitkreutz jessica.breitkreutz@centennialbroncos.org
Conestoga Jacob Belvery

Kyleigh Lewis

Jbelvery@conestogacougars.org

Klewis@conestogacougars.org

David City Adam Ebbeka ebbeka@dcscouts.org
East Butler Lisa Bohaty
lbohaty@ebutler.esu7.org 
Elm Creek Rick Bauer rick.bauer@elmcreekschools.org
Fairbury Andrew Singleton asingleton@fairburyjeffs.org
Falls City Susan Findlay

Kory Huppert

sfindlay@fallscityps.org

khuppert@fallscityps.org

Fremont Seth Nickolaison seth.nickolaison@fpsmail.org
Gering Rick Marez rmarez@geringschools.net
Grand Island Northwest Matt Hinkel mhinkel@ginorthwest.org
Gretna Kim Ingraham-Beck

Jacob Klein

Ian Meador

kingraham@gpsne.org

jklein@gpsne.org

imeador@gpsne.org

Hay Springs Larel Reimann 

Melissa Sommerville

larel.reimann@hshawks.com 

melissa.sommerville@hshawks.com

Kearney Catholic Jason Gfeller jason.gfeller@kearneycatholic.org
Leyton Leyton Matt Haley Matt.haley@leytonwarriors.org
Lincoln East Ben Herbel bherbel2@lps.org
Lincoln Northeast Nicholas Andersen

Michael Bandy

nanderse@lps.org

michael.bandy@civicnebraska.org

Lincoln Southeast Pat Kirkland

Sara Friest

pkirklan@lps.org

sfriest@lps.org

Louisville Nate Simons nsimons@lpslions.org
McCook Nathan Priebe npriebe@mccookbison.org
Minden Nate Porter

Ed Rowse

nate.porter@mindenwhippets.org

trak.lewis@mindenwhippets.org

Nebraska City Matthew Myers mmyers@nebcityps.org
Omaha Marian Tim Barth

Nick Miller

tbarth@omahamarian.org

nmiller@omahamarian.org

Omaha Skutt Catholic Joe Koneck-Wilcox

Kari Cronican

 joekoneck-wilcox@skuttcatholic.com

karicronican@skuttcatholic.com

Omaha Westside Chase Tonkinson

Brendon Meseure

tonkinson.chase@westside66.net

meseure.brandon@westside66.net

Ord Devon Beck

Aaron Snyder

dbeck@ordps.org

asnyder@ordps.org

Pender Jennifer Davis jedavis1@penderschools.org
Platteview Jeremy Mahoney jmahoney@springfieldplatteview.org
Scribner-Snyder Linda Schafer lschafer@sstrojans.org
SEM Justin Bosak jbosak@semmustangs.org
Seward Aaron Blersch aaron.blersch@sewardschools.org
Silver Lake Kel Knehans kelknehans@silverlakemustangs.org
South Sioux City Jose Jimenez jose.jimenezmacias@ssccards.org
Thayer Central Ryan Waters ryan.waters@thayercentral.net
Wilcox-Hildreth Deb Johnson

Shannon Lovin

deb.johnson@whfalcons.org
shannon.lovin@whfalcons.org
Winnebago Adam James

Austin Bales

Jesse Mayo

ajames@winnebagok12.org
abales@winnebagok12.org
jmayo@winnebagok12.org
Wynot Carrie Meyer

Grant Torpin

carrie.meyer@wynotpublicschools.org
grant.torpin@wynotpublicschools.org
Yutan Christopher Weddel

Elliott Ruleaux

Matt Gunter

cweddel@yutanhs.com
mgunter@yutanhs.com
eruleaux@yutanhs.com