Teams

2022-2023 NSeSA Teams

(updated: 11/27/2022)

 

Logo School Coach Email
Alma Garrett Kreifels garrettkreifels@gmail.com
Amherst Josh Hughes

Jason Stubbs

jhughes@amherstbroncos.org

jstubbs@amherstbroncos.org

Bancroft – Rosalie Jacob Cole jcole@esu2.org
Banner County David Hellman david.hellman@bcswildcats.org
Bayard Jeff Erdman jeff.erdman@bayardtigers.org
Beatrice James Watts

Andrew Venneman

jwatts@bpsnebr.org avenneman@bpsnebr.org
Bellevue West Dan Parkison daniel.parkison@bpsne.net
Bridgeport Josh Macdonald Jmacdonald@bpsbulldogs.org
Centennial Jessica Breitkreutz jessica.breitkreutz@centennialbroncos.org
Central Valley Devon Beck devon.beck@centralvps.org
Cody-Kilgore Rocky Richards rrichards@cody-kilgore.com
Conestoga Jacob Belvery

Kyleigh Lewis

Jbelvery@conestogacougars.org

Klewis@conestogacougars.org

Creighton Prep Ryan Luther rluther@creightonprep.org
David City Adam Ebbeka ebbeka@dcscouts.org
East Butler Jordan Fuehrer jfuehrer@ebutler.esu7.org
Elkhorn Valley Jesse Mayo jessem@elkhornvalleyschools.org
Elm Creek Rick Bauer rick.bauer@elmcreekschools.org
Elwood Darin Exstrom darin.exstrom@elwoodpirates.org
Eustis-Farnam Tracey Keifer tracey.keifer@efknights.org
Fairbury Andrew Singleton asingleton@fairburyjeffs.org
Falls City Susan Findlay

Kory Huppert

sfindlay@fallscityps.org

khuppert@fallscityps.org

Franklin Doyle Hanshaw

Phillip Baumgart

doyle.hanshaw@fpsflyers.org

phillip.baumgart@fpsflyers.org

Fremont Seth Nickolaison seth.nickolaison@fpsmail.org
Gering Rick Marez rmarez@geringschools.net
Grand Island Northwest Matt Hinkel mhinkel@ginorthwest.org
Grand Island Senior High Benjamin Marten bmarten@gips.org
Gretna Kim Ingraham-Beck

Ayden Taylor

kingraham@gpsne.org

ayden10taylor@gmail.com

Hastings Doug Krolikowski doug.krolikowski@hpstigers.org
Hay Springs Larel Reimann

Melissa Sommerville

larel.reimann@hshawks.com

melissa.sommerville@hshawks.com

Hemmingford Josh Redden jredden@gubn.org
Hershey Jeff Brittenham jeff.brittenham@hpspanthers.org
Kearney Dave Gifford

Nate Garringer

davgifford@kearneycats.com

natgarringer@kearneycats.com

Kearney Catholic Jason Gfeller jason.gfeller@kearneycatholic.org
Lewiston Consolitated Alex McNeil amcneil@lewistonschool.net
Lexington Jeremy Thomas jeremy.thomas@lexschools.org
Leyton Leyton Matt Haley Matt.haley@leytonwarriors.org
Lincoln East Ben Herbel bherbel2@lps.org
Lincoln High Amer Khan

Owen West

amer.imran.khan@gmail.com

owen207928@gmail.com

Lincoln North Star Chad Howard choward@lincolnbgc.org
Lincoln Northeast Nicholas Andersen

Michael Bandy

nanderse@lps.org

michael.bandy@civicnebraska.org

Lincoln Southeast Pat Kirkland

Sara Friest

pkirklan@lps.org

sfriest@lps.org

Louisville Nate Simons nsimons@lpslions.org
McCook Nathan Priebe npriebe@mccookbison.org
Milford Nick Restau

Jonah Peterson

nick.restau@milfordps.org

jonah.peterson@milfordps.org

Minden Nate Porter

Ed Rowse

nate.porter@mindenwhippets.org

trak.lewis@mindenwhippets.org

Nebraska City Matthew Myers mmyers@nebcityps.org
Norris Jason Gault

Colton Gronewold

jason.gault@nsdtitans.org

colton.gronewold@nsdtitans.org

North Platte Amy McBeain amcbeain@nppsd.org
Omaha Concordia Tony Love tony.love@concordiaomaha.org
Omaha Gross Catholic Steve Hamersky hamersky@gcgmail.org
Omaha Marian Tim Barth

Nick Miller

tbarth@omahamarian.org

nmiller@omahamarian.org

Omaha Skutt Catholic Joe Koneck-Wilcox

Kari Cronican

 joekoneck-wilcox@skuttcatholic.com

karicronican@skuttcatholic.com

Omaha Westside Chase Tonkinson

Brendon Meseure

tonkinson.chase@westside66.net

meseure.brandon@westside66.net

Ord Jesse Rosberg

Aaron Snyder

jrosberg@ordps.org

asnyder@ordps.org

Pender Jennifer Davis jedavis1@penderschools.org
Platteview Jeremy Mahoney jmahoney@springfieldplatteview.org
Quest Forward Austin Evans aevans@questforward.academy
Ralston Deanna Johansen deanna_johansen@ralstonschools.org
Sandy Creek Jessica Shipley jshipley@southcentralusd.us
Scottsbluff Alex Marker amarker@sbps.net
Scribner-Snyder Linda Schafer lschafer@sstrojans.org
SEM Justin Bosak jbosak@semmustangs.org
Seward Aaron Blersch aaron.blersch@sewardschools.org
Silver Lake Kel Knehans kelknehans@silverlakemustangs.org
South Sioux City Jose Jimenez jose.jimenezmacias@ssccards.org
Southern Gavin Nielson

Jeremy Doose

gnielson@southernschools.org

jdoose@southernschools.org

Stanton John Schmidt joschmidt@esu8.org
Syracuse Micah Buller mbuller@sdarockets.org
Thayer Central Ryan Waters ryan.waters@thayercentral.net
Walthill Jacob Schuller jacob.schuller@walthillschool.org
Waverly Adam Qualset adam.qualset@gmail.com
Wayne Alex Wieland alwiela1@waynebluedevils.org
Wilcox-Hildreth Deb Johnson

Shannon Lovin

deb.johnson@whfalcons.org shannon.lovin@whfalcons.org
Winnebago Adam James

Austin Bales

ajames@winnebagok12.org abales@winnebagok12.org
Wynot Carrie Meyer carrie.meyer@wynotpublicschools.org
York Scott Kohmetscher

Matt Stuhr

scott.kohmetscher@yorkdukes.org

matt.stuhr@yorkdukes.org