Teams

2020-2021 NSeSA Teams

Logo School Coach Email
Alma Tyrell Howsden tyrell.howsden@almacardinals.org
Amherst Josh Hughes jhughes@amherstbroncos.org
Bayard Steven Posey  steven.posey@bayardtigers.org
Beatrice Andrew Venneman
avenneman@bpsnebr.org
Broken Bow Harley Mohlman harley.mohlman@bbps.org
Centennial Jessica Breitkreutz

Bob Fish

jessica.breitkreutz@centennialbroncos.org

bob.fish@centennialbroncos.org

David City Adam Ebbeka ebbeka@dcscouts.org
East Butler Lisa Bohaty
lbohaty@ebutler.esu7.org 
Elm Creek Rick Bauer rick.bauer@elmcreekschools.org
Falls City Susan Findlay
sfindlay@fallscityps.org
Gering Rick Marez rmarez@geringschools.net
Grand Island Northwest Matt Hinkel mhinkel@ginorthwest.org
Gretna Kim Ingraham-Beck kingraham@gpsne.org
Hay Springs Carole Matthews

Larel Reimann 

carole.matthews@hshawks.com

larel.reimann@hshawks.com 

Hemmingford Johnathon Bowling jbowling@gubn.org
Holdrege Roger Hein rogclair@gmail.com
Kearney Catholic Jason Gfeller jason.gfeller@kearneycatholic.org
Leyton Leyton Matt Haley Matt.haley@leytonwarriors.org
Lincoln East Ben Herbel bherbel2@lps.org
Louisville Nate Simons nsimons@lpslions.org
McCook Nathan Priebe npriebe@mccookbison.org
Omaha Marian Sharon Genoways

Tim Barth

sgenow@omahamarian.org

tbarth@omahamarian.org

Omaha Skutt Catholic Joe Koneck-Wilcox  joekoneck-wilcox@skuttcatholic.com
Pender Jennifer Davis jedavis1@penderschools.org
Platteview Jeremy Mahoney jmahoney@springfieldplatteview.org
Scribner-Snyder Linda Schafer lschafer@sstrojans.org
SEM Justin Bosak jbosak@semmustangs.org
Seward Aaron Blersch aaron.blersch@sewardschools.org
Silver Lake Kel Knehans kelknehans@silverlakemustangs.org
South Sioux City Roger Hames roger.hames@ssccards.org
Thayer Central Ryan Waters ryan.waters@thayercentral.net
Walthill Jacob Schuller
jacob.schuller@walthillschool.org
Wayne Nick Sutton

Todd Young

Nisutt02@wsc.edu
toyoung1@wsc.edu
Wynot Grant Torpin
grant.torpin@wynotpublicschools.org